Faculty
Mwlee
Myunwoo Lee
Chaired Professor
mwlee@unist.ac.kr
052-217-2717

Human Factors Engineering
High Touch
Human Factors Engineering, Ph.D.
Ghkyung
Gyouhyung Kyung
Associate Professor
ghkyung@unist.ac.kr
052-217-2711

Human-Machine Interface
Neuroergonomics
Visual Ergonomics
Vehicle Ergonomics
Digital Human Modeling
User-Centered Design
Industrial and Systems Engineering, Ph.D.
from Virginia Tech, Virginia, U.S.A., 2008
Yskwak
YoungShin Kwak
Associate Professor
yskwak@unist.ac.kr
052-217-2710

Color engineering
Affective engineering
Colour & Imaging Institute, Ph.D.
from University of Derby, 2003
Oskwon
OhSang Kwon
Assistant Professor
oskwon@unist.ac.kr
052-217-2735

Human Perception & Action
Mathematical Psychology, Ph.D.
from Purdue University
Spkim
Sung-Phil Kim
Associate Professor
spkim@unist.ac.kr
052-217-2727

Neuroengineering
Electronics and Computer Engineering, Ph.D.
from University of Florida, 2005
Gshin
Gwanseob Shin
Associate Professor
gshin@unist.ac.kr
052-217-2719

Physical ergonomics
Biomechanics
Industrial Engineering, Ph.D.
from North Carolina State University, 2005
Ian
Ian Oakley
Associate Professor
ian.r.oakley@gmail.com
052-217-2724

Human-computer Interaction
Computer Science, Ph.D.
from University of Glasgow, 2003
Dichung
Dongil Chung
Assistant Professor
dchung@unist.ac.kr
052-217-2744

Decision Neuroscience
Neuroimaging & Computational modeling
Bio and Brain Engineering, Ph.D.
from KAIST, 2011
Dooyoung
Dooyoung Jung
Assistant Professor, UNIST Healthcare Center Director
dooyoung@unist.ac.kr
052-217-2739

Psychiatry
Behavioral Sciences
Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences, Ph.D.
from SNU College of Medicine